Mayor & City Council

Mayor
James Graven
P: 440-235-5550
F: 440-235-8900
jgraven@olmstedfalls.org


Council President
Councilman Paul Stibich 
8707 Forest View Drive
 
440-235-5550 | pstibich@olmstedfalls.org

Council Pro-Tempore
Councilwoman Lori Jones
24225 Briarpatch
440-235-5550   | ljones@olmstedfalls.org

Council-at-Large
 
Councilwoman Jennifer Jansen
440-235-5550 | jjansen@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 1
Vacant

440-235-5550 | email@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 2
Councilman Cornel Munteanu 
9250 Lindbergh Blvd.
440-235-5550 | cmunteanu@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 3
Councilwoman Yvonne Buchholz 
440-476-2102 | ybuchholz@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 4
Councilman Brian Chitester
 440-235-5550 | bchitester@olmstedfalls.org