Mayor & City Council

Mayor
Ann Marie Donegan
P: 440-235-5550
F: 440-235-8900
amdonegan@olmstedfalls.org


Council President
 
Councilwoman Linda Garrity
9066 Millstream Circle
440-427-0445 | lgarrity@olmstedfalls.org

Council Pro-Tempore 
Councilman Jim Haviland 
8435 Forest View Drive
 440-235-5550 | jhaviland@olmstedfalls.org

Council-at-Large
Councilman Charles (Bob) Robert Sculac
8313 Brentwood Drive
440-235-2060   | csculac@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 1
Councilman Edward (Ed) Gorski
8409 Brentwood Drive
440-221-3629 | egorski@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 2
Councilman Paul Stibich 
8707 Forest View Drive
440-239-1133 | pstibich@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 3
Councilman Terry  Duncan 
26105 Hickory Lane
440-235-5990 | tduncan@olmstedfalls.org

Council Ward 4
Councilman Kyle Miller
9780 Grist Mill Run
440-508-6472  | kmiller@olmstedfalls.org